Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12666560017 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 35 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western governors university
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western governors university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus, friendships, and family. I love traveling, being outside, and staying active. I also love being a nurse. I am passionate about using my profession to show love and kindness to the people I get to serve at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, swimming, reading, spending time with friends and I always love a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who shares my faith. This is integral to my life. Someone who is kind, loyal, honest and likes to be active but also knows how to relax and enjoy a quiet day at home, who wants to travel and have adventures together, but also is excited about being involved in our community.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Echo of the Soul:the sacredness of the human body.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Amazing friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming