Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12666405930 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 43 / Nurse

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and grandson are the most important things in my life. I value honesty & humility, I appreciate hard work, I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I love to laugh and have a good time but have a hard time letting my guard down and letting loose.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read...when I have the time. I like to spend time with my family most of all. My kids and grandson are my life. I enjoy bowling and being outside, relaxing on the patio or just doing whatever happens to need doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My job.
  3. My home.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama