Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12666399726 A Single Woman in Lepanto, AR 73 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Lepanto
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lepanto, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lepanto, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church, Singing and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, vacationing and antique shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who loves God... Refuses to miss church... Believes like I do...Will love me and treat me with love and respect... I want someone who will provide for me... give me a nice place to live... pay all the bills and someone who laughs a lot and is not controversial.... I do not want anyone with an x-wife..... That is a no no......

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very positive person... I laugh a lot... I am a very friendly person with a big smile....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My church.
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Spontaneous

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality