Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12665589718 A Single Woman in Seminole, AL 38 / Writer/Editor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Seminole
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new college and lsu

Seminole, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seminole, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from new college and lsu. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get a great deal of enjoyment out of my life. Right now it tends to be centered around my son who is six, managing my own business, traveling when I can and getting out in nature as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I run a lot. When I can I love to find a good novel that will spin me around emotionally a bit. Traveling, exploring and finding adventures. Things I wish I did more of: serious hiking, camping, sailing, scuba diving, international travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing - someone who is genuinely happy and enjoys life. I tend to think that this happy quality will automatically come with a fairly fit and intellectually curious lifestyle. Beyond that... surprise me. I've learned in life that often the best things are totally unpredictable.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is what most people comment on and then probably my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm reading My Life in France by Julia Child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. My sun rises and sets on this kid. He's amazing.
  2. My health. Part of it's genes, part of it's effort. It's hard to imagine my life without it.
  3. My ability to enjoy this amazing life. Gratitude every day.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

all the light we cannot see, being nobody, going nowhere: meditations on the buddhist path, alive

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running