Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12665074414 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 41 / Warehouse

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: sjvc

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from sjvc. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Read books, cook, spend time with family

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my personality, and the way I dress

The last book I read and enjoyed

Td jakes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My kids
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My believes in life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I just want someone that it very family oriented and love to do things love to travel and don't mind showing his lady off to anybody...faithful a plus

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show