Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12665041521 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 33 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of florida. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and exploring new places. I want to go back to Europe and perhaps Bali and South Africa.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fun in the sun! Reading Working out and relaxing watching some TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition, funny, passion and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

How short I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Big Little Lies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Steak :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My legs i work on them. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Rational, Sweet

A little more about me

I?m tired of the games- I?m divorced and looking to find someone I can talk to and date and see where it leads.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter, jfk, big little lies

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, true lies, the marvel universe is everything

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama