Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12664811131 A Single Woman in Marion, VA 22 / Anatomy Lab Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: king university
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from king university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, photography, science, success (many definitions of it), family, reading, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to music, read, sit outside and observe

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stella Bain by Anita Shreve

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family & friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Modest

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, wheel of fortune/jeopardy, wcyb