Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12664566532 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 48 / Electrical Apprentice

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about connecting with those I value and who are connected to what they want in life and how to communicate well in ways that promote and encourage sweet relationships. I love to camp and connect with the beauty of Nature as well as travel and explore new places.Where do you like to travel and what adventures have you been on? A perfect date would be to meet for lunch on an outdoor patio in the Gorge or here in town. Later, we can go for a walk or just make plans for another date! Where would you like to go?

I typically spend my leisure time

I value the time I get to spend with family and friends. I love going camping, especially in the fall when it is clear skies, crisp mornings and warm days. Sometimes I find it fun to find a new place to eat, or try a new cuisine...there is a Russian restaurant in town I am wanting to try. There are some weeks that are full of stress, being able to wake up Saturday morning and say...what ever we had planned today, can wait. Lets take a drive to Astoria to get lunch and wander around a little. Always a great stress buster!

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend to play and navigate Life with. I like my life best, when I know I am part of a team. I am thoughtful and considerate and am looking to my partner for the same. I am hoping to find my new friend, adventurer and partner in crime for a long term relationship. I would like to build a relationship that is full of fun, loving, exciting, adventurous and nurturing experiences for both of us, as a couple or a family if you have children.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have (make) time to read. I am a more physical person by nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. A sense of adventure
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I share alot of the qualities of beauty in who I am and that includes my smile which you can elicit if we connect well! What makes you smile?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to help others. I love to cook when there is time. I like to take care of my loved ones. I work hard in my job and I like to find fun ways to balance my life with adventures small and big...like trying a new restaurant or taking friday off and going to the beach. I travel at least 4 times a year with my friends. Short trips and 2week long trips. I make good money and i love to spend it on travel and taking time off just to chill and catch my breath.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pay back with mel gibson, deadpool, guardians of the galaxy, 3 days to kill, november man, pride & predjudice, 2 weeks notice, hit & run, pride & predjudice, 2 weeks notice, hit & run,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

old movies from 30's thru 50's, last man standing, snl, history channel, opb, science