Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12664543731 A Single Woman in Winchendon, MA 46 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Winchendon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Winchendon, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winchendon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a hard working confident independent woman who knows what she wants out of life. Avid equestrian and motorcyclist. Love being outdoors, hiking, snowshoeing, gardening, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding horses and being outdoors doing anything from hiking, gardening, yard work, snowshoeing, sitting around fires with friends, riding my motorcycle and just loving life. I read daily and football! Love the Pats.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a great guy who is funny with a great sense of humor and loves life. Gives 100o everything. Is passionate about his own hobbies and activities. Wants to share his life and his dreams with a woman like me.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. A great life
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an introvert and people find me standoffish. I am actually very friendly just not big on being around lots of people.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Well I love greeting the sun on an early morning hike or watching the sun melt into the ocean in the Gulf of mexico. I enjoy brew pubs and wine tasting. Tasty dinners with great conversations and good company. Dark Chocolate! A simple life to share with someone special is best.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

too many to list, the four agreements, readers digest

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, riding, hell on wheels