Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12664438930 A Single Man in Wabasso, FL 52 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Wabasso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: currently on hold.....five classes away from having a ba in education
  • Religion: Christian

Wabasso, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Wabasso, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from currently on hold.....five classes away from having a ba in education. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with my Sou-lmate, Traveling, and chilling with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

I seek honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My care for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

BIBLE

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a golden heart that cares more for others than my self.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to live, laugh, and love (?).

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

sandford & son, love and hip hop (atl & ny), 24