Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12664316825 A Single Man in Milpitas, CA 30 / Security Officer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Milpitas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milpitas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Milpitas, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family I'm very family orientated. I have two wonderful nephews that I love very much. I help my sister with them before I work every weekday even tho I get tired I still wouldn't want to change it. I'm hoping to find someone like how I am on here.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Love to read nothing beats a good book. 2. I'm a gamer at heart ether on Xbox one or PS4 n pc. 3. Catching up on my favorite tv shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh that's important to me, Also family orientated.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Nephews
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, 300, alien

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

american dad, breaking bad, the walking dead