Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12664307822 A Single Man in Pembroke, MA 49 / Former Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Pembroke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern university
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pembroke, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus. Family. Kissing. Coffee. Music. Sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing athletic stuff with friends/family, including softball, volleyball or a nice, quiet bike ride. Enjoy sitting with a small group of friends/family just laughing. I most of all would like to cuddle under a blanket with a lovely lady and watch a movie together.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman that enjoys cuddling on the couch watching movies, including spontaneous kissing :-). I love passionate kissing. I also love to go for long walks holding hands.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. People at church always mention that I'm always in a good spirit... I'm not sure why...

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Flags of Our Fathers"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God saving my life from a sever stroke.
  2. For my kids and the joy they bring to me.
  3. My friends from the church and the love they gracefully give to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My left foot is more handsome than my right.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I had a severe stroke in 2009 that almost killed me and changed my life. I am living life in a way that I understand that everyday is a gift from God.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

martin luther, good will hunting, forrest gump, the good, the bad and the ugly, saving private ryan, mutiny on the bounty (1962), bridge on the river kwai, united 93, airplane

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

frazier, good times, inside jokers, history channel, science channel, sports... and sports.