Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12664226922 A Single Man in Fresno, CA 72 / Retired

Socially Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of illinois and el camino college calif.
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fresno, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of illinois and el camino college calif.. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being honest, trustworthy, faithful, dependable, neat, clean with a sense of humor and a heart of gold.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being at the beach, with a lady enjoying a good meal and drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

A neat honest, trustworthy, reliable lady that knows how to make me laugh. Enjoys travel and exploring the world and beach. Has a knowledge of the way our relationship is. Takes pride in the way she looks and acts.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my general knowledge about life and experience in the fields of travel and occupations. People seem to be at ease with me and open up with their problems.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible you seem to learn more each time you read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My home.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a young man in heart and mind and want to keep on experiencing and enjoying life at the fullest.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have experience in the field of pain and suffering from four serious accidents and a year in Vietnam. I want to start a new life with a lady who enjoys living with me at the beach and traveling the world and it's people.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

mash, james bond, guardian's of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scienfield, ncis, star trek