Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12664171533 A Single Woman in Winterset, IA 37 / Teacher Associate for special needs

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Winterset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Winterset, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winterset, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with special needs children and My 3 little girls

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outsideGoing on walksSpending time with my girls

The most influential person in my life has been

Lives a Christian Life style. Is great with kids. Is loyal,kind, spontaneous,likes to laugh and have fun

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a kind smile for everyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My girls
  3. Family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, anything that looks interesting, hgtv, master chef