Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12664053931 A Single Woman in Carrboro, NC 34 / Nursing assistant

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Carrboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carrboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Carrboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being myself & being around likeminded positive uplifting drama free people. Living my life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, going to the beach, & going to adult arcade areas.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, caring, God fearing, and stable.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile as I love to laugh :)) it's contagious lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life that God has blessed me with
  2. My health & strength
  3. My love ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loving heart and that it is not to be taken for granted.!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Optimistic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy