Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663947725 A Single Man in Berryville, VA 31 / JD Candidate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Berryville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the college of william & mary

Berryville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berryville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from the college of william & mary. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy learning new things. I am always pursuing learning something new whether it is a formal class or learning more about a hobby. I also enjoy mountain biking, being outdoors, or exploring a new location.

I typically spend my leisure time

Above all I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. From going to the beach, sitting around a bonfire, to a night playing cards.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities that I have had in my life that have led me to where I am now.
  2. My family and their love and support.
  3. The sacrifices people make to keep America secure.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera