Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663921432 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 28 / Campus Minister

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, coffee, justice, hospitality, seeing young people grow

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and playing games, reading, baking delicious desserts, being outdoors, praying/journaling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the community that I have: deep friendships, neighbors, and church
  2. the ability to do work that I find purpose in
  3. the experiences that have shaped me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and rec, new girl, mindy project, gilmore girls, the west wing, the great british baking show, fixer upper