Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663908128 A Single Woman in Mauk, GA 30 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Mauk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mauk, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mauk, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about my family and friends and watching football too!

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing playing around and going to a movie or two

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who cares and who can have a good time with me!

The first thing people notice about me

sweet

The last book I read and enjoyed

the twlight books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friend
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sweet

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I love my family and going camping an fishing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

beauty and the beast, fluffy, fast and furious

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, jeff dunham, scooby doo