Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663888830 A Single Woman in Edinburgh, IN 64 / Retired

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Edinburgh
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Edinburgh, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edinburgh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, camping, swimming, fishing. I love to smell wood burning in a fire pit. the smell of the air when it rains. I love a good thunderstorm, the smell of a freshly mowed lawn or the sweet smell of hay when it is cut. just sitting on my front porch swing in the morning with a cup of coffee and listen to the birds.I love animals of all kinds

I typically spend my leisure time

driving around in the country, stopping at flea markets or rummage sales. maybe go on a weekend trip

The most influential person in my life has been

a man with broad shoulders to lean on, strong arms to hold me, not demanding or controlling, not pushy. somebody to walk beside and hold hands because he wants to.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quite, until you get to know me. I am a loyal friend

The last book I read and enjoyed

The shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. having 41 years with my late husband

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I cant think of anything else except time is short, we don't have a lot of time but I'm not in a big hurry either, I just don't want to live the rest of my life alone.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama