Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663885526 A Single Woman in Warner Robins, GA 34 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Warner Robins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: east tennessee state university
  • Religion: Christian

Warner Robins, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Warner Robins, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from east tennessee state university. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about education, setting goals and reaching them

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, running, traveling, playing basketball, and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who genuinely has a good heart, someone who is goal oriented

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Warrior by Glennon Doyle Melton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm so much more than a person who loves athletics.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would like someone who is goal oriented, values family, and is searching for a long term relationship. I'm attracted to someone who strives for whatever goals they have, someone who is atleast somewhat health conscious, a gentleman, and genuinely a good person.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

love warrior by glennon doyle melton, any book by dr. cornel west, all eric thomas books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

martin, kevin hart, george lopez, almost any documentary about atletes, anything about improving education