Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663881322 A Single Woman in Mauldin, SC 71 / Retired Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mauldin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny at geneseo
  • Religion: Christian

Mauldin, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mauldin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny at geneseo. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Since retirement, I relish my morning cup of coffee while reading the news and, yes, playing a few games. I try to do something meaningful each day whether for myself or for someone else. Searching for new avenues to use my abilities where I can make a difference. There is not just one thing for which I am passionate, it's for all things that come my way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since most of my time is leisure now, I do some painting, volunteering and projects around the house. I enjoy looking forward to each day and try to make the most of it. Loved taking rides through Pisgah and along the Blue Ridge. Also enjoyed trips to Charleston and Myrtle Beach off season. Loved Gatlinburg but that has changed so much over the years. Was always a fun get-a-way.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good friend, a companion. Someone with whom to laugh, share a meal, a movie and, most important, feel comfortable with. Love having laughs and not taking life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read so much anymore if it's not on the computer. Used to be an avid reader of mystery novels, especially Agatha Christie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am caring, easily approachable, ready to talk!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I hope someone got to meet someone even if it was just for lunch. Don't know what I was thinking but I sure could have spent that money more wisely. Good luck!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

movies with sandra bullock, goldie hawn, steve martin, as long as not slapstick, liked bond, lethal weapon, something with a little levity in it as well as action, my fair lady, sound of music, etc. ones that are pretty much not produced any longer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

i love lucy, seinfeld, andy griffith, the oldies, monk, murder she wrote, columbo, lethal weapon, major crimes, 48 hours, 20/20, dateline, historical