Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663879230 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 44 / Human Resources Asst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oregon

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oregon. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love gardening and eating good food and drinking good wine and beer! I am extremely curious about other people and other places. I am a sucker for kids, although mine are just about grown.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading. My kids and I love walking the dog, and taking her to the lake. Also enjoy Netflix, of course.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important qualities to me are probably empathy and honesty. Someone who is witty and has a great sense of humor will always catch my attention.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I am reading now is The Handmaid's Tale. It's a story of perseverance, but it's also suspenseful and creepy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My kids
  3. The fact that I am a woman born in the U.S. and all the freedoms that that guarantees.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism