Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663843028 A Single Woman in Justin, TX 29 / Billing Support

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Justin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Justin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Justin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about loving the Lord and my children. I love to write to express myself through books as well as poetry too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play video games, watch movies and tv. If its a nice day I enjoy going on bike rides or walks somewhere pretty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of the Lord
  2. My children
  3. My life and all the many blessings Ive had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for a family centered God fearing man. I want my children to have a decent man in their lives. I am loyal and I don't want to play any games. We need understanding and stability. I have been divorced from their father two years now but I am ready to be in a relationship again.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

my best friends wedding, flubber, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy