Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663840728 A Single Woman in Ypsilanti, MI 65 / CostumeDesigner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ypsilanti
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Ypsilanti, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ypsilanti, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So much

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside at the beach.walking my dogs. Cocktails on the deck.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. With that comes everything else. Honesty. Genuineness. Truthfulness. Kindness. Oh yeah, fun too!

The first thing people notice about me

That I typically smile at everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read at least a book a week !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Summer in the city
  2. Livin large
  3. My sweet doggies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not as tough as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

My life has been complicated and not easy. However, I don't feel as though I carry a lot of "baggage." It has all been my journey to becoming myself.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

les miserable, world according to garp, pillars of the earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama