Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663792630 A Single Woman in Rifle, CO 25 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Rifle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: nowhere
  • Religion: Christian

Rifle, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rifle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to pick one thing. So I'm going to give you many. I'm passionate about my family, my love of Christ and those who are close to me. I also really love reading and Harry Potter.I love giving to others and I love Christmas because I can give to the ones I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying a good cup of coffee and watching one of my favorite shows. Watching a movie with my family and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many things not just one. Trust and understanding are huge. Sharing the same faith and being able to grow in that faith together. Someone who has morals and is a little "old school" when it comes to relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not completely sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shaken by Tim Tebow

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm so much more than my appearance. I am a romantic and funny and loving and caring. If your close to me I would do anything for you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm going to be up front. 8 years ago I suffered a spinal cord injury that has left me on a very long road of recovery. I walk mainly with a walker. I only use a wheel chair for long distances and my hands are recovering as well. I completely understand if this kind of thing would deter you. If you have questions just ask me. I'm an open book.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction