Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663749733 A Single Woman in Marysville, WA 40 / Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Marysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: gonzaga & cityu
  • Religion: Christian

Marysville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Marysville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from gonzaga & cityu. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about intelligent conversation, fun, sarcastic company, hip hop dancing, dance fitness, adventure, traveling, exploring, and making memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out... preferably dance fitness. Cooking. Movies. Musicals. Traveling!

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart, funny, kind, loyal, adventurous, playful, and inquisitive.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my eyes, and my volume/enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Virtue of Selfishness (Ayn Rand)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids!
  2. My God. I so need a Savior. :)
  3. My friends. My job. So many good things!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm totally paying attention... :) Sometimes my enthusiasm gets confused with goofing off.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I'm super relational. I am someone who is very reflective and a life-long learner. I will continue to improve. I am not perfect, but I am super fun, and you will never be bored. Life is an adventure and I am here to win the day with you!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the magical art of tidying up..., (political history...), blue like jazz

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

avengers, elf, nacho libre..., shooter

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism