Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663745524 A Single Woman in Kathleen, GA 43 / Applications Developer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kathleen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: macon state college and capella university

Kathleen, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kathleen, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from macon state college and capella university. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being active! Scuba diving, hiking, back packing, cycling, weight lifting, paddle boarding, traveling, kayaking, reading...and so much more. I have enjoyed doing many of these with my two boys as they have grown. I love having a great conversation. Life is about creating great experiences and connecting with people.Making the best of the moments we have!

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy reading, gardening, and working on creative projects. I love working out and learning and developing new skills! I also love the outdoors, especially water...it is easy for me to be convinced to travel to go scuba diving!

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventurous and kindhearted. Someone who enjoys being physically fit and healthy. Enjoys family, friends, and traveling. Can we say "Indiana Jones"! ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"I Got This"...a self help book to address motivation to live a healthy lifestyle...no matter the circumstances or age. They reference several great statements from great minds in context that can be applied to our personal lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys.
  2. My health.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne series, star trek, a few good men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: naval criminal investigative services, star trek, hgtv