Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663744841 A Single Man in Kalamazoo, MI 57 / I work as a supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kalamazoo
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kalamazoo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kalamazoo, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like for my woman to have some the same interest I have,I would like for her to be warm as well, I will set no limits on one, for that is to me something two should talk about, of there like's and dislike's, I always feel that two should come together as one on anything In life that you want to do,or even talk about,communicating is a good thing between two

I typically spend my leisure time

Having someone that loves you and supports you in your life through good and bad times and wont give up on you is what I am looking for. Honesty and trust are what makes a relationship work. I prefer to watch a movie or attend the contract meeting rather than read a novel. Hobbies and Interests Astrology,Computers, Cooking, Family, Home Improvement, News/Politics, Poetry,Shopping,Traveling..

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman who Is warm, loving, attractive,easy going,supportive, someone that can reach out to you, and you reach out , giving that "gental hug", that "tender kiss", and a "warm smile", and just saying to one another "hey baby how was you ! as you already know as you can see what I wrote, I am a romantic and affectionist as well. Plss Remember, I need real love..i dont play games and i aint ready to be played,IF You are intrested in me ...let me know plz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Love
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What do I like to do for fun? I love being outside-kayaking, fishing, hiking, working in my yard, working on my house (I put siding on my entire house), painting, building, interior decorating, reading, lounging in a pool and enjoying cold beverages, discussing the philosophy of people, hanging with my hounds, dirty dancing- I could go on and on. I enjoy life because it is the only one I have and I sincerely believe that if you put forth positivity and goodness, you will receive in kind.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am 56 years,I enjoy everything from roller coasters to rafting, Art museums to Zydeco dancing. Not much fond of snow but being in the right company could change that. Crosswords, Scrabble, jigsaw puzzles, card games, chess, checkers, Yahtzee, Sudoku are great fun to me. I love golf, tennis and I'm a learn how to play golf well,. I like live as well as televised sports, including baseball and Basketball,tennis, golf , soccer and many more...if I had a reason, but not at this time. I dig anything computer-related.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Kayaking