Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663736421 A Single Woman in Ada, MI 51 / Hospital Foundation

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ada
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cmu
  • Religion: Christian

Ada, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ada, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cmu. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life as an adventure with humor and grace. Passionate about life, learning, good health, exercise, my children, family, friends, helping others, volunteering, photography, vacationing to warmer climates, learning and appreciating how others live in other countries, watching movies, cooking, trying new foods, concerts, historical places, restaurants, fine dining, big cities, Lake Michigan, the oceans, sunrises, sunsets, beaches, thunderstorms, the sound of waves, professional sporting events, plays, art museums, dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family/friends, exercising/running, reading, movies, day trips, trying new restaurants/foods, cooking, photography

The most influential person in my life has been

One who is honest, intelligent, physically fit, has a possitive outlook on life, a good communicator, outgoing, has healthy friendships, successful, thoughtful, has manners, has a sense of style, eats healthy most of the time yet loves to splurge on occasions, enjoys cooking, finding ways to help others, has a possitive attitude, good values, a close family bond, good sense of humor, respects me, affectionate, has ambitions, financially stable, cultured, courageous, generous, empathetic, compliments me, handsome, not grammatically challenged, young at heart, loves traveling, lights up a room with his smile, interested in me, patient, calm

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/my children/friends
  2. Good health
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I work hard putting my best in everything I do.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a kind-hearted person who has been busy raising my children. They are now at an age where their need for me has changed, thus making time for YOU. I'm a very patient person who has no anger issues or bad habits. I'm a good listener, sensitive affectionate, smart, and always upbeat with a smile. Good manners are important to me, as well as saying thank you and I'm sorry when the situation calls for it. I love a good challenge and have a big heart. I enjoy helping others any way I can, including volunteering time to help my community.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

between friends, night, make your bed: little things that can change your life

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

always enjoyed i love lucy...guilty pleasure: vice principals, loved house, designated survivor, fox news