Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663725125 A Single Man in Portland, OR 27 / general dentist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family know me as a laid back person. I graduated from dental school at OHSU and now am a general dentist in the Portland metropolitan area. I enjoy spending quality time with friends and family. I like grabbing a few beers after work and having interesting conversations. In my spare time, I enjoy watching movies, reading books, playing video games, and playing my guitar. I also like cooking and trying new recipes. I enjoy working out, running, and playing basketball. I'm a huge Blazers fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, playing basketball, working out, watching Blazers, cooking, and playing the guitar

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. Portland Trail Blazers

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Rational, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction