Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663721527 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 38 / Lowes

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lamson institute
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Be with family/friends BBQ Associate

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes is what I've been told lol...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My devotion to be a good women...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Romantic

A little more about me

If your looking for a good women don't be afraid to message me... But one thing is don't mistake my kindness for weakness... I'm very up front in what I got to say weather if the truth hurts or not...

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, Science Fiction