Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663710431 A Single Man in Papillion, NE 38 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nebraska-omaha

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Papillion, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of nebraska-omaha. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outdoors - whether it's hiking, running, etc. Anything outdoors is fun! I can also enjoy an evening watching a movie. I am passionate about my job and living life to the fullest. I love to travel as well!

I typically spend my leisure time

As previously stated, I enjoy running, traveling, hiking, coaching, golfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes to travel, hike, have fun, enjoys life, a positive influence on others, has a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes, smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Rational, Romantic

A little more about me

I absolutely love to travel whenever possible. I enjoy making and completing lists. I am open minded and easy going.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama