Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663521827 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 56 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of portland
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of portland. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family and good friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, biking and reading a good book. I love to walk and explore new areas. Although I'm not very good, a round of golf is a fun way to spend time outdoors (only if it's sunny). I also love the water. Beach, river or ocean all make for a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Someone who has integrity and what they say and do reflects who they really are. Having like interests is an important start to building your relationship. I want someone by my side to explore new things and create new interests together. What I have learned is we need to be true to ourselves and not pretend to be someone else. Not to say there is not room for your own fun. Someone that I can laugh with and enjoy all life has to offer. Being active is extremely important. So many great places and trails to explore.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. If I'm really happy you may notice a sparkle in my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Girl on the train. Now I'm enjoying Message in a Bottle by Nicholas Sparks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Life is too short and there is so much to explore with the right partner. I don?t know if I will finally meet you to warm my heart and join for a better, happier journey, but I know I can?t stop looking for you. I am very intuitive, caring and passionate and long to share this with the right guy. I'm not afraid to work hard and love when I get pampered. My soulmate is out there. Maybe it?s about the right time, right place, right person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism