Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663345930 A Single Woman in Athens, NY 67 / Free Spirit

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Athens, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Athens, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love being spontaneous. No set plans....get up and go>>>Boating, hiking, gardening, with nature.Must have music and good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

BoatingCraftingMoviesMusicRoad TripsHangin Out

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for an upbeat, independant guy with a good sense of humor.A guy that is not afraid to be with an independent gal. Someone who has his own interests, but can share time and space with me. A man that likes animals, kids, and is able to talk to me about his feelings. Someone who is kind and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

Not quite sure.Could be my smile, my hair, my face?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and gkids
  2. Little Dog
  3. My health and healthy outlook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish more people would notice about me is that I really don't care what others think. I am my own woman, and travel at my own speed. I usually do the right thing, and hopefully people see me as a caring, understanding, independant soul on her journey.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I recently moved to the Hudson Valley. Looking to make new friends and connections. Hopefully this will be my Happy Place!Love being near moving water. In, on or around it.Being able to go boating is a favorite thing to do. I have a little dog, and he goes most places with me. My 4 kids live in 4 different states and I have a good relationship with all of them, even though we don't visit that often.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama