Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663286521 A Single Man in Carrboro, NC 37 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Carrboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of north carolina - chapel hill
  • Religion: Other

Carrboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Carrboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of north carolina - chapel hill. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is probably the biggest love of my life. I really can't do without it, and love to listen, play, and talk about it all of the time. I've fulfilled a lot of my goals on past passions, to some extent, I'm hoping to discover new passions moving forward.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, video games, music listening, good company...

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, sweetness, joy, authenticity. Most other things are nice, but those four are vital for my well-being. I'd love to say "not complicated" but I don't actually know anyone that really fits that description once we really think about it, including myself. I get along with most people, but I'm looking for energy in my life that recharges me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is what I hear most, but I'm a big, loud, happy dude, so maybe it's just a "strong" presence. Even when I try, it's hard to sneak into a room with me...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book 5: Game of Thrones - I didn't want it to end. Very fun series to read...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A brilliant and fantastic daughter.
  2. The talents and skills I've been given.
  3. A nice place to meet good people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Good listener

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

foundation, ender's game, the hobbit/lor, dune, hyperion,, advent of divine justice, the dawnbreakers, no jim crow church,, sherlock holmes, planetary,

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama