Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663278224 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 33 / Senior Bank Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family & friends, health, and my three adorable little puppies

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a part time spin instructor...which I love! I also enjoy trying new adventures..hanging out with friends, reading and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is looking for a best friend - willing to make things work thru good times and bad..someone who has a great relationship with family, and if not, with their friends.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am tall :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything from Nicholas Sparks - I am a hopeless romantic!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friendships

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to stay active! Health and fitness are very important to me!

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama