Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663264825 A Single Woman in Gap, PA 32 / Artist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Gap
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arcadia university

Gap, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gap, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arcadia university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and explore new things, I'm always up for a new adventure. I do work hard but I?d love to make time for someone that can make me laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

My son occupies much of my leisure time but I enjoy being outdoors with a nice glass of wine and good friends. I love my job and what I do so I consider myself lucky to be able to say that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am mostly interested in someone with goals and who works just as hard as I do. I?m never content to stay the same, growth is important and I need a partner who is always learning and growing as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it?s my big personality, but it could also be my big mouth! ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My loved ones.
  3. My grandfathers liver.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction