Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12663233431 A Single Man in Marion, VA 46 / Disable

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marion, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hunting fishing camping eating out riding through the mountains I Just Want to Have Fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting Fishing riding around in the mountains going out to eat and spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Upbeat funny joking around believes in God does not lie cheat and all-around good person

The first thing people notice about me

Upbeat laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible and Jesus Christ gave his life for us

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My kids
  3. And families and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very good friend and a listener I don't lie cheat steal and you can always depend on me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I will be loyal to whoever I'm with you

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show