Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12662718630 A Single Man in Stewartstown, PA 19 / Order fulfillment at home depot

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Stewartstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: york county school of technology
  • Religion: Other

Stewartstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stewartstown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

More than anything, i love nature and exploring the world around me. I enjoy psychology, but Metal work and auto mechanics are my true passions in life. I am not a subscriber here so I can't message, but my snap is killiankrew =]

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in the woods, chatting, and listening to some good tunes

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it necessary to be able to sympathize with others as well as express yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a goofball who has very few limits in social situations. As well as my great work ethic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My pets
  3. My music

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Music I like to listen to

dead kennedy's, motley crew, none in particular, none in particular, atmosphere, die antwoord, modest mouse