Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12662668021 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 38 / Social Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing the right thing even when no one is watching.

I typically spend my leisure time

By my nature, I'm a social creature, and I generally prefer to spend time with others?not a crowd of practical strangers, but one to some good friends. Everything is better with a buddy: hiking, reading in a quiet room (in front of a fire is a bonus), cooking, eating, talking (awkward to do alone even with a cat), road trips, adventuring, board games ...

The most influential person in my life has been

A good person who treats me well. This is so basic it doesn't require elaboration. Beyond that, someone with a kind heart, a strong ethical compass, and curious intellect, who shares my desire to have a family (not right away, but eventually).

The first thing people notice about me

... a tendency to know or remember random and useless information.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Furiously Happy. It really is a funny book about terrible things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. an able body and good health
  2. wool socks and sweaters in the winter
  3. on demand safe drinking water

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I do not buy organic food, GMOs are safe, and everything is a chemical. Climate change is real, vaccines do not cause autism, and there is no giant conspiracy. If you've made it this far and still think we'd get along, chances are pretty good that you're right. Don't overthink it. Let's meet for coffee.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

arrival, deadpool, 180 degrees south, searching for sugar man, mile... mile and a half

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house of cards, doctor who, nova