Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12662476222 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 20 / Operator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: portland state university

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, taking photos, having fun, painting, and spoiling my cat - Rum Tum Tugger.

I typically spend my leisure time

Oh gosh. I do a lot in my free time! I binge watch Netflix/Hulu, paint, go hiking, explore, spend time with my friends, bake, and catch up on school work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who I can be sarcastic with, joke around with, geek out with, go on adventures with, and be someone I would love to settle down with. I would love to find someone to go to hockey games with, too.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes, my nose, or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately, I haven't had time to read much besides textbooks lately. I think the last book I started to read was Harry Potter and the Cursed Child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My grandparents
  3. My little brothers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my love of jokes and sarcasm and other humorous things. I love smiling and laughing!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a 2 year old Maine Coon named Rum Tum Tugger - adopted him from the humane society just under a year ago. I'm a Criminal Justice major, working towards my bachelor of science, my paralegal certification, and potentially law school. I'm originally from Oklahoma. I moved to Oregon in August 2014, and have been out here ever since. I love it!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, law & order svu, ghost adventures, good eats