Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12662169716 A Single Woman in Berlin, MA 69 / Engineering Manager - retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Berlin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: simmons college boston
  • Religion: Christian

Berlin, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berlin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from simmons college boston. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, travel, gardening, volunteer work, fitness, and golf - in that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, hiking, gardening, museums and at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confident, active, kind, intelligent and compatible with me philosophically - which is a social liberal who feels responsible for making the part of the world I touch a better place.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I smile a lot. My height - I'm short at 5'1", I weigh 119 lbs. My intelligence, and sense of humor. I love to make people laugh (or at least smile) and to laugh. My sincerity and integrity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The art of racing in the rain

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. sunny days

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm accomplished and intelligent. I care a lot about people. Honesty, integrity, kindness and respect are core values.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I have wonderful children, and had a great career. I am active and fit and love to travel.Currently working at a post-retirement job as volunteer coordinator at a food pantry. I love everything about it. It is a huge change from my last job as Director of SW engineering at a tech company.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

a room with a view, the time traveler's wife, too numerous to count

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking