Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12662089915 A Single Woman in Weyers Cave, VA 47 / firearms instructor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Weyers Cave
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southern seminary
  • Religion: Christian

Weyers Cave, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weyers Cave, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely LOVE my job! I get to work with people of all ages and from all walks of life who want to learn how to shoot guns in a safe manner and want to have fun while doing so.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the range, camp, and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for is masculinity. To me, that envelopes honesty, trust, sense of humor, adventure, respect, stability, security and sexiness. I am NOT looking for a best friend. I am looking for someone to be passionate with on all levels...not just physically, but emotionally as well. Someone who is passionate about their work but just as passionate about taking a break and getting away from it all. Passionate about their beliefs, passionate about traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I'm a girly tomboy. I love to work on my RV, shoot, and build a campfire. I hate shopping but I like looking feminine even in a baseball cap and camo.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was an avid reader when I was younger but now I really don't have the time to sit down with a good book. Even if I'm sitting in the airport, I would rather people watch than sit with my nose in a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that I wish people would notice about me is that even though I am independent, I also like to be treated like a lady. In other words, I can drive a truck but I love when someone opens the door for me to hop in :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I work hard so I can play hard. I grew up on a farm in Virginia and I prefer the simple things in life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV