Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12662075717 A Single Woman in Louisburg, KS 33 / Retail Management

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking, singing, dancing, reading. I'm starting to get into sewing and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty- I hate being lied to. I myself am brutally honest. If you ask me a question I am always going to tell you the truth, even if it's not what you want to hear. A lot of people get offended by this and call me witchy, but I have no use for sugar coating things, beating around the bush, or wasting time. And I only expect the same from you. I'm a big girl, I can handle it!

The first thing people notice about me

My natural red hair and my 'Amazon-woman' stature. I'm not obese, but I am curvy, quite tall for a woman, and what people mostly describe as big. I would love to get in better shape, but don't know where to start.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I will read pretty much anything I can get my hands on. And Audible is amazing for my commute to work. Time is my biggest obstacle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Falling on my face and getting back up
  3. Having a decent job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I come across very strong, so don't be put off. I'm very independent. I don't need you, I'm going to want you. But don't let that scare you, when it comes to matters of the heart, wanting is more powerful~ It means I will work for it and you. The only reason I don't drink is because I'm allergic to something in alcohol. I swell up, get hives, and my throat closes up. I love to learn, and so I'm a do-it-yourself type of person. I would much rather learn something new then pay someone else to do a task that needs completed.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV