Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12661730122 A Single Woman in Taylorsville, NC 61 / Swatch sewers

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Taylorsville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Taylorsville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Taylorsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going places and just enjoy life

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading ,I love cooking or just chilling watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a friend FRIST and then see where it goes from there.I'm looking for someone that enjoy life,that has a good sense of humor,someone that is drama free,someone to chill with,go places with Like the to the movie out to eat to the beaches or ride to mountain have a picnic.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my scent of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My Family
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Soap Opera