Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12661374015 A Single Man in Elkader, IA 27 / Lineman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Elkader
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elkader, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkader, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love snowmobiling. I was fortunate enough a few years ago to go on a snowmobiling trip out near Yellowstone in Wyoming, and I've been hooked ever since. Being out in the backcountry riding in fresh snow and seeing parts of the country that you would not have access to without being on a sled is an incredible feeling. I get to see the beauty of God's creation from locations most people don't even know exist.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my job involves working outdoors, so after work I actually enjoy taking it easy on the couch or chair watching a movie or reading a good book. I also like to check out the local scenery by going for a walk or motorcycle ride.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freedom
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political