Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12661142827 A Single Woman in Hudson, NH 52 / SIS Interviewer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hudson, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is to short to "sweat the small stuff". We are in a great period of our lives... time to embrace and use the knowledge we've gained over the past 50 years (give or take) and use it to our advantage by continuing to enjoy life to it's fullest. I try to make the most of every day, whether it's spending time with family and friends, going to a Pats/Sox game, making a meal that keeps you wanting for more, learning from friends that experience a disability and the elderly or engaging conversation about world events or various topics. Love to learn!

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, trying new restaurants/wine/beer, going to the beach, an activity in the mountains or exploring Boston... rides to explore unknown places. Watching all Boston sports! Football is my favorite! Ziplining was a blast! ....also enjoy going to historical places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone with a good sense of humor and enjoys talking to me about their day as much as listening about mine. Family time is just as important as time alone being a couple. I need someone rational in my life... but also willing to pack their bags for a weekend excursion at the last minute. I'm a true believer that where there is a will, there is a way. Would be nice to meet someone who has an optimistic attitude and appreciates the little things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family and friends
  2. My beautiful children
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

Enjoy meeting new people and hearing life stories. Thoroughly take pleasure in talking with the elderly and people who experience disabilities. So much to share about their lives! I volunteer in our community by sitting on boards/committees. Pretty good reader of people and definitely a problem solver, however respectful to those who need to handle concerns their own way. I like to stay active however time to decompress and take the day in at the end of the night is always welcomed.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything with the kennedy's, american presidents, american and english history, lol...anything with a good story. helpless romantic <3

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, lethal weapon, jason bourne, airforce one,godfather,die hard,good fellas,fugitive, princess bride, stripes, happy gilmore, the jerk, trading places, when harry met sally,, serinity, poltergeist, matrix, avatiar, close encounters, independence day, hungar games

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama