Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12660780322 A Single Woman in Downsville, LA 59 / Cook

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Downsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: gambling state university
  • Religion: Christian

Downsville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Downsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from gambling state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Passionate about being in love. With someone that see me, and I see them ,for the real person they are and I am . Ready to share our time and family together not setting limits on each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Day trip in the car to festivals , home improvement projects, watching T.V. ,movie at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humour, passion, faithfulness, compassionate, empathy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health
  2. For my family
  3. For good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I want to be the best friend I can be

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism