Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12660258314 A Single Woman in Brooksville, KY 51 / Stay at home mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Brooksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooksville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooksville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children living life to its fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading camping being with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to have fun with someone that enjoys learning and enjoy living.

The first thing people notice about me

They way they hold themselves how they walk into a room their smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades darker much better than the movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Still having both my parents
  2. My children
  3. To be american

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?? that I really care.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love my children my animals but I get bummed sometimes when I care and love I do with all my being.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

all, i love history, who doesn't like a good romance

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama