Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12660045926 A Single Woman in Killingworth, CT 57 / Food service director

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Killingworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Killingworth, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Killingworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cleanliness. Cooking work

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking. Yard work

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. All my parents did
  3. My sons

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good ?

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Respectful

A little more about me

I am real neat and organized I was in the military my father was in the military and I have a son in the military I am very very patriotic and love my country

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other